Comic-Con 2019 has ended

Friday, July 19 • 2:00pm - 3:00pm
International Association of Media Tie-In Writers: Scribe Awards

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule and see who's attending!

Jonathan Maberry (X-Files) hosts this year's Scribe Awards for excellence in tie-in writing, including honoring this year's Grandmaster Award “Faust” winner, Nancy Holder. Other panelists include Matt Forbeck (The Marvel Encyclopedia, Halo: Bad Blood), Michael Kogge (The Last Jedi: A Junior Novel), Chris Ryall (comic book writer, publisher at IDW), Max Allan Collins (Road to Perdition, Mike Hammer), Christie Golden (Star Wars, World of Warcraft), and David Boop (Predator, Veronica Mars).

Friday July 19, 2019 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 32AB

Attendees (36)